Executive Board

REGION 1
Region 1
Michelle Hansen
Phone: 270-762-7333
Fax: 270-762-7334
Email: michelle.hansen@calloway.kyschools.us
Calloway County FRC

East Elementary School
1169 Pottertown Road
Murray, KY 42071


REGION 2-BARREN RIVER
Region 2 - Barren River
Linda Krutza
Phone: 270-746-2294
Fax: 270-746-2297
Email: linda.krutza@bgreen.kyschools.us
Bowling Green HS YSC

Bowling Green HS YSC
900 Campbell Lane
Bowling Green, KY 42104


REGION 2-GREEN RIVER
Region 2 - Green River
Lynn Story
Phone: 270-274-4575
Fax: 270-274-7271
Email: lynn.story2@ohio.kyschools.us
Western FRC

4008 State Route 85 East
Centertown, KY 42328


REGION 3
Region 3
Krista Campisano
Phone: 502-485-6466
Fax: 502-485-8426
Email: krista.campisano@jefferson.kyschools.us
Luhr FRC

6900 Fegenbush Lane
Louisville, KY 40228


REGION 4
Region 4
Melissa Cross
Phone: 859-960-0144
Fax: 859-960-0360
Email: melissa.cross@kenton.kyschools.us
Simon Kenton YSC

11132 Madison Pike
Independence, KY 41051


REGION 5
Region 5
Christy Hardin
Phone: 502-957-1309
Fax: 502-543-1797
Email: christy.hardin2@bullitt.kyschools.us
Bullitt Central High School YSC

1330 Hwy 44 East
Shepherdsville, KY 40165


REGION 6
Region 6
Van Gadberry
Phone: 270-699-4923
Fax: 270-699-4324
Email: van.gadberry@marion.kyschools.us
West Marion FRC

8175 Loretto Rd.
Loretto, KY 40037


REGION 7
Region 7
Rose Linda Stafford
Phone: 606-327-2797
Fax: 606-327-5426
Email: rose.stafford@ashland.kyschools.us
South Ashland FRC

2208 Diniaco Drive
Ashland, KY 41101


REGION 8
Region 8
Sharon Collins
Phone: 606-358-3048
Fax: 606-358-9247
Email: sharon.collins@floyd.kyschools.us
Allen Central HS YSC

P.O. Box 139
Eastern, KY 41622


REGION 9
Region 9
Tammy Stephens
Phone: 606-549-6044
Fax: 606-549-6032
Email: tammy.stephens@wburg.kyschools.us
Williamsburg Ind. FRYSC

1000 Main Street
Williamsburg, KY 40769


REGION 10
Region 10
Amy Carmichael
Phone: 859-624-4452
Fax: 859-624-4452
Email: amy.carmichael@madison.kyschools.us
Kirksville FRC

2399 Lancaster Rd.
Richmond, KY 40475


Region 11 – North
Region 11 - North
Machelle Durham
Phone: 270-358-4112
Fax: 270-358-4143
Email: machelle.durham@larue.kyschools.us
Abraham Lincoln FRC

2101 Lincoln Farm Rd.
Hodgenville, KY 42748


REGION 11-SOUTH
Region 11 - South
Tina Cook
Phone: 270-651-1276
Fax: 270-651-3090
Email: tina.cook@glasgow.kyschools.us
Glasgow Middle School YSC

105 Scottie Drive.
Glasgow, KY 42141