Board of Directors

REGION 1
Region 1
Stacy Harris
Phone: 270-674-4845
Email: stacy.harris@graves.kyschools.us
Fancy Farm / Lowes FRC

6775 State Rt. 440
Hickory, KY 42051


REGION 2-BARREN RIVER
Region 2 - Barren River
Linda Krutza
Phone: 270-746-2294
Email: linda.krutza@bgreen.kyschools.us
Bowling Green HS YSC

Bowling Green HS YSC
900 Campbell Lane
Bowling Green, KY 42104


REGION 2-GREEN RIVER
Region 2 - Green River
Lynn Story
Phone: 270-274-4575
Email: lynn.story2@ohio.kyschools.us
Western FRC

4008 State Route 85 East
Centertown, KY 42328


REGION 3A
Region 3A
Krista Campisano
Phone: 502-485-6466
Email: krista.campisano@jefferson.kyschools.us
Luhr FRC

6900 Fegenbush Lane
Louisville, KY 40228


Region 3B
Region 3B
Christy Hardin
Phone: 502-957-1309
Email: christy.hardin2@bullitt.kyschools.us
Bullitt Central High School YSC

1330 Hwy 44 East
Shepherdsville, KY 40165


REGION 4
Region 4
Melissa Cross
Phone: 859-960-0144
Email: melissa.cross@kenton.kyschools.us
Simon Kenton YSC

11132 Madison Pike
Independence, KY 41051


REGION 5
Region 5
Shawna Jent
Phone: 502-255-5110
Email: shawna.jent@trimble.kyschools.us
Trimble CARES FRYSC

1029 Hwy 421 North
Bedford, KY 40006


REGION 6
Region 6
Van Gadberry
Phone: 270-699-4923
Email: van.gadberry@marion.kyschools.us
West Marion FRC

8175 Loretto Rd.
Loretto, KY 40037


REGION 7
Region 7
Rose Linda Stafford
Phone: 606-327-2797
Email: rose.stafford@ashland.kyschools.us
South Ashland FRC

2208 Diniaco Drive
Ashland, KY 41101


REGION 8
Region 8
Sharon Collins
Phone: 606-358-3048
Email: sharon.collins@floyd.kyschools.us
Allen Central HS YSC

P.O. Box 139
Eastern, KY 41622


REGION 9
Region 9
Regina Hull-Brown
Phone: 606-256-5173
Email: regina.hull-brown@rockcastle.kyschools.us
Mt. Vernon Elementary FRC

530 Williams St.
PO Box 1530
Mt. Vernon, KY 40456


REGION 10
Region 10
Amy Carmichael
Phone: 859-624-4452
Email: amy.carmichael@madison.kyschools.us
Kirksville FRC

2399 Lancaster Rd.
Richmond, KY 40475


Region 11 – North
Region 11 - North
Erica Scott
Phone: 270-352-1419
Email: erica.scott@hardin.kyschools.us
Meadow View Family Place FRC

1255 West Vine St.
Radcliff, KY 40160


REGION 11-SOUTH
Region 11 - South
Tina Cook
Phone: 270-651-1276
Email: tina.cook@glasgow.kyschools.us
Glasgow Middle School YSC

105 Scottie Drive.
Glasgow, KY 42141


Membership
Membership
Michelle Hansen
Phone: 270-762-7333
Email: michelle.hansen@calloway.kyschools.us
Calloway County FRC

East Elementary School
1169 Pottertown Road
Murray, KY 42071


Immediate Past President
Immediate Past President
Leslie Hall
Phone: 270-351-2862
Email: leslie.hall@hardin.kyschools.us
North Hardin High YSC

801 S. Logsdon Parkway
Radcliff, KY 40160


Public Policy
Public Policy
Doug Jones
Phone: 606-776-1663
Email: wdouglas.jones@ky.gov
DFRYSC-Region 7

1750 Eagle Drive
Morehead, KY 40351


Public Policy
Public Policy
Rebial Reynolds
Phone: 606-886-7088
Email: rebial.reynolds@floyd.kyschools.us
Prestonsburg FRC

140 South Clark Road
Prestonsburg, KY 41653


DFRYSC Rep
DFRYSC Rep
Melissa Goins
Phone: 502-564-4986
Email: melissa.goins@ky.gov
CHFS-DFRYSC

275 East Main St., 3C-G
Frankfort, KY 40621


DFRYSC Rep
DFRYSC Rep
Mary Ann Jennings
Phone: 502-564-4986
Email: mary.jennings@ky.gov
CHFS-DFRYSC

275 East Main St., 3C-G
Frankfort, KY 40621


KDE Rep
KDE Rep
Leslie Spears
Phone: 502-564-1473 x4030
Email: leslie.spears@education.ky.gov
Community Engagement Branch

Office of Next Generation Schools and Districts
Kentucky Department of Education
500 Mero Street
Frankfort, KY 40601


Historian
Historian
Sandra Ballew-Barnes
Phone: 859-381-3279
Email: sandra.ballew-barnes@fayette.kyschools.us
Breckinridge FRC

2101 St. Mathilda Dr.
Lexington, KY 40502