Executive Committee

PRESIDENT
President
Paula Hunter
Phone: 859-289-3702
Fax: 859-289-3707
Email: paula.hunter@nicholas.kyschools.us
Nicholas County Family Resource and Youth Services Center

105 School Drive
Carlisle, KY 40311


PRESIDENT-ELECT
President-Elect
T. C. Johnson
Phone: 859-381-3970
Fax: 859-381-3971
Email: t.c.johnson@fayette.kyschools.us
Winburn YSC

1060 Winburn Dr.
Lexington, KY 40511


VICE PRESIDENT
Vice President
Megan Nicodemus
Phone: 270-852-7311
Email: megan.nicodemus@daviess.kyschools.us
Daviess County HS YSC

4225 New Hartford Rd.
Owensboro, KY 42303


TREASURER
Treasurer
Sherry Paul
Phone: 606-523-5864
Fax: 606-523-0418
Email: sherry.paul@whitley.kyschools.us
Whitley North FRC

PO Box 212
Rockholds, KY 40759


SECRETARY
Secretary
Michael Flynn
Phone: 606-723-6840
Fax: 606-723-2041
Email: michael.flynn@estill.kyschools.us
Estill Co. Middle School YSC

2805 Winchester Road
Irvine, KY 40336


MEMBERSHIP
Membership
Position Vacant

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Immediate Past President
Leslie Hall
Phone: 270-351-2862
Fax: 270-351-2819
Email: leslie.hall@hardin.kyschools.us
North Hardin High YSC

801 S. Logsdon Parkway
Radcliff, KY 40160


PUBLIC POLICY
Public Policy
Doug Jones
Phone: 606-776-1663
Fax: 606-780-0932
Email: wdouglas.jones@ky.gov
DFRYSC-Region 7

1750 Eagle Drive
Morehead, KY 40351


PUBLIC POLICY
Public Policy
Rebial Reynolds
Phone: 606-886-7088
Fax: x6068862667
Email: rebial.reynolds@floyd.kyschools.us
Prestonsburg FRC

140 South Clark Road
Prestonsburg, KY 41653


DFRYSC REP
DFRYSC Rep
Melissa Goins
Phone: 502-564-4986
Fax: 502-564-6108
Email: melissa.goins@ky.gov
CHFS-DFRYSC

275 East Main St., 3C-G
Frankfort, KY 40621


DFRYSC REP
DFRYSC Rep
Mary Ann Jennings
Phone: 502-564-4986
Fax: 502-564-6108
Email: mary.jennings@ky.gov
CHFS-DFRYSC

275 East Main St., 3C-G
Frankfort, KY 40621


KDE REP
KDE Rep
Leslie Spears
Phone: 502-564-1473 x4030
Fax: 502-564-8149
Email: leslie.spears@education.ky.gov
Community Engagement Branch

Office of Next Generation Schools and Districts
Kentucky Department of Education
500 Mero Street
Frankfort, KY 40601


HISTORIAN
Historian
Sandra Ballew-Barnes
Phone: 859-381-3279
Fax: 859-381-3991
Email: sandra.ballew-barnes@fayette.kyschools.us
Breckinridge FRC

2101 St. Mathilda Dr.
Lexington, KY 40502