Navigation
 
Find Us on Facebook

 
Red Baset

Tiny deeds. Tremendous good.

FRYSCKy is now a Trusted Partner with Red Basket.

Please visit their website to learn how you can raise money for your local programs.
 
FRYSCKy Employment Oppurtunities


Executive Committee

President PRESIDENT
Leslie Hall
North Hardin High YSC
801 S. Logsdon Parkway
Radcliff, KY 40160
Phone:
270-351-2862
Fax:
270-351-2819
Email:
leslie.hall@hardin.kyschools.us
President Elect PRESIDENT-ELECT
Paula Hunter
Nicholas County Family Resource and Youth Services Center
105 School Drive
Carlisle, KY 40311
Phone: 859-289-3702
Fax: 859-289-3707
Email: paula.hunter@nicholas.kyschools.us
VICE PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT
T. C. Johnson
Winburn YSC
1060 Winburn Dr.
Lexington, KY 40511
Phone: 859-381-3970
Fax:  859-381-3971
Email:  t.c.johnson@fayette.kyschools.us

TreasurerTREASURER
Sherry Paul
Whitley North FRC
PO Box 212
Rockholds, KY 40759
Phone: 606-523-5864
Fax: 606-523-0418
Email: sherry.paul@whitley.kyschools.us
SECRETARY SECRETARY
Michael Flynn
Estill Co. Middle School YSC
2805 Winchester Road
Irvine, KY 40336
Phone:
606-723-6840
Fax:
606-723-2041
Email:
michael.flynn@estill.kyschools.us
MEMBERSHIP MEMBERSHIP
Caprecia Sizemore
South Laurel HS YSC
201 S. Laurel Road
Phone: 606-862-4730
Fax: 606-862-4741
Email: caprecia.sizemore@laurel.kyschools.us
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Brian Akers
Betsy Layne FRYSC
PO Box 595
Betsy Layne, KY 41605
Phone:
606-478-5550
Fax:
606-478-9787
Email: brian.akers@Floyd.kyschools.us

PUBLIC POLICY PUBLIC POLICY
Doug Jones
DFRYSC-Region 7
1750 Eagle Drive
Morehead, KY 40351
Phone: 606-776-1663
Fax: 606-780-0932
Email: wdouglas.jones@ky.gov
PUBLIC POLICY PUBLIC POLICY
Rebial Reynolds
Prestonsburg FRC
140 South Clark Road
Prestonsburg, KY 41653
Phone: 606-886-7088
Fax: 606-886-2667
Email: rebial.reynolds@floyd.kyschools.us
DFRYSC REPDFRYSC REP
Melissa Goins
CHFS-DFRYSC
275 East Main St., 3C-G
Frankfort, KY 40621
Phone: 502-564-4986
Fax: 502-564-6108
Email: melissa.goins@ky.gov
DFRYSC REP DFRYSC REP
Mary Ann Jennings
CHFS-DFRYSC
275 East Main St., 3C-G
Frankfort, KY 40621
Phone: 502-564-4986
Fax: 502-564-6108
Email: mary.jennings@ky.gov
KDE RepKDE REP
Leslie Spears
Community Engagement Branch
Office of Next Generation Schools and Districts
Kentucky Department of Education

500 Mero Street
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-564-1473 ext: 4030
Fax: 502-564-8149
Email: leslie.spears@education.ky.gov
HISTORIAN HISTORIAN
Sandra Ballew-Barnes
Breckinridge FRC
2101 St. Mathilda Dr.
Lexington, KY 40502
Phone: 859-381-3279
Fax: 859-381-3991
Email: sandra.ballew-barnes@fayette.kyschools.us

 

Family Resource and Youth Services
Coalition of Kentucky (FRYSCKY)
All Right Reserved © 2004-2017
2220 Nicholasville Road,
Suite 110-333,
Lexington, KY 40503
Phone 859.333.4209
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service