Navigation
 
Find Us on Facebook

 
Red Baset

Tiny deeds. Tremendous good.

FRYSCKy is now a Trusted Partner with Red Basket.

Please visit their website to learn how you can raise money for your local programs.
 
FRYSCKy Employment Oppurtunities


Executive Board Members

REGION 1 REGION 1
Michelle Hansen
Calloway County Family Resource Center
East Elementary School
1169 Pottertown Road
Murray, KY 42071
Phone: 270-762-7333
Fax: 270-762-7334
Email: michelle.hansen@calloway.kyschools.us
REGION 2-BARREN RIVER REGION 2-BARREN RIVER
Linda Krutza
Bowling Green HS YSC
900 Campbell Lane
Bowling Green, KY 42104
Phone: 270-746-2294
Fax: 270-746-2297
Email: linda.krutza@bgreen.kyschools.us
Region 2REGION 2-GREEN RIVER
Megan Nicodemus
Ohio County Middle YSC
1404 South Main St.
Hartford, KY 42347
Phone: 270-274-3070
Fax: 270-274-7320
Email: megan.nicodemus@ohio.kyschools.us
REGION 3 REGION 3
Krista Campisano
Luhr Family Resource Center
6900 Fegenbush Lane
Louisville, KY 40228
Phone: 502-485-6466
Fax: 502-485-8426
Email: krista.campisano@jefferson.kyschools.us
REGION 4 REGION 4
Graham Reynolds
Family Connection Resource Center
500 West Jefferson Street
LaGrange, KY 40031
Phone: 502-222-9454 ext. 323
Fax: 502-222-0685
Email: graham.reynolds@oldham.kyschools.us
Region 5REGION 5
Scott Turner
Scott County Preschool FRC
1300 Long Lick Pike
Georgetown, KY 40324
Phone: 502-863-3663
Fax:  502-863-2843
Email:  scott.turner@scott.kyschools.us
Region 6 - Lake CumberlandREGION 6
Priscilla Schwartz
Cumberland County FRYSC
P.O. Box 420
353 North Main St.
Burkesville, KY 42717
Phone: 270-864-1262
Fax: 270-864-3180
Email: priscilla.schwartz@cumberland.kyschools.us
REGION 7 REGION 7
Rose Linda Stafford
South Ashland Family Resource Center
2208 Diniaco Drive
Ashland, KY 41101
Phone: 606-327-2797
Fax: 606-327-5426
Email: rose.stafford@ashland.kyschools.us
Region 8REGION 8
Sara Stringfield
West Irvine Elementary FRC
155 Riverview Road
Irvine, KY 40336
Phone: 606-723-7733
Fax: 606-723-5350
Email: sara.stringfield@estill.kyschools.us
Tammy Stephens REGION 9
Tammy Stephens
Williamsburg Ind. FRYSC
1000 Main Street
Williamsburg, KY 40769
Phone: 606-549-6044
Fax: 606-549-6032
Email: tammy.stephens@wburg.kyschools.us
REGION 10 - EASTREGION 10-EAST
Sharon Collins
Allen Central HS YSC
P.O. Box 139
Eastern, KY 41622
Phone: 606-358-3048
Fax:
606-358-9247
Email:
sharon.collins@floyd.kyschools.us
Region 10REGION 10-FAYETTE
Carla Jackson
Athens-Chilesburg FRC
930 Jouett Creek Dr.
Lexington, KY 40509
Phone:
606-381-3253
Email:
carla.jackson@fayette.kyschools.us

Machelle DurhamREGION 11-NORTH
Machelle Durham
Abraham Lincoln FRC
2101 Lincoln Farm Rd.
Hodgenville, KY 42748
Phone: 270-358-4112
Fax: 270-358-4143
Email: machelle.durham@larue.kyschools.us
Region 11 - NorthREGION 11-SOUTH
Patty Bunch
Metcalfe County FRC
206 Education Way
Edmonton, KY 42129
Phone: 270-432-5617
Fax: 270-432-4678
Email: patty.bunch@metcalfe.kyschools.us

 

Family Resource and Youth Services
Coalition of Kentucky (FRYSCKY)
All Right Reserved © 2004-2017
2220 Nicholasville Road,
Suite 110-333,
Lexington, KY 40503
Phone 859.333.4209
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service